KONTAKT
ANFAHRT
Shaleen Seidewitz

Rechnungswesen
02324 9346-10
seidewitz@groeger-reisen.de

Edith Grotehusmann

Finanzbuchhaltung
02324 9346-13
e.grotehusmann@groeger-reisen.de

Kathrin Meier

Personalbuchhaltung
02324 9346-18
k.meier@groeger-reisen.de

Jens Herbsthoff

Fahrdienstleitung Bus-Charter
02324 9346-17
j.herbsthoff@groeger-reisen.de

Michael Kuhnke

Fahrdienstleitung ÖPNV
02324 9346-16
m.kuhnke@groeger-reisen.de

Philipp Jenig

Geschäftsführung
p.jenig@groeger-reisen.de

Horst Groeger

Geschäftsführung
h.groeger@groeger-reisen.de