KONTAKT
ANFAHRT
Shaleen Seidewitz

Buchhaltung / Personal
02324-934610
seidewitz@groeger-reisen.de

Angela Loyal

Personalabteilung
02324-934613
a.loyal@groeger-reisen.de

Jens Herbsthoff

Fahrdienstleitung Bus-Charter
02324-934617
j.herbsthoff@groeger-reisen.de

Michael Kuhnke

Fahrdienstleitung ÖPNV
02324-934616
m.kuhnke@groeger-reisen.de

Philipp Jenig

Geschäftsführung
p.jenig@groeger-reisen.de

Horst Groeger

Geschäftsführung
h.groeger@groeger-reisen.de